Poor Baby Boy!
8:38 AM - April 20, 2005

Last night Dallen and Jazzy were playing with all their heart the fun game of "chase" First they would come back into my bedroom jump on the bed and scream, then switch on and off the light, then chase down the hall and chase back to the bed. It didn't take long for Dallen to trip and get hurt. And it wasn't just a little hurt it... it was a lot of hurt! He tripped and hit his little face right into my hard wood head board. He did that little kid scream that means I'm really really hurt and was holding his nose with his little hands. So I went to pick him up and blood was just pouring everywhere.

So then I freaked and was yelling for Chad. The blood just kept coming I was about ready to rush him to the ER. Chad took him and held him and calmed him down and the bleeding stopped. Good thing Dad's are a little less dramatic. Well his nose doesn't seem to be broken but he has a black eye.

Poor Baby Boy!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.