AM :( PM :)
9:37 PM - April 21, 2005

Today started rough but is ending pretty swell.

Some funny things that happened...

Dayton hates medicine but I could tell he was really warm and he'd been having a rough day (wasn't feeling well?) So I wanted to give him some tylenol to see if that would help. But then I really didn't want too cause I was wearing a white shirt... and so was he... and I didn't want him to cry nor have a melt down. So I put him up on the counter and I went to get the medicine and the "no way" look came into his eyes. So I carefully measured some out before him and then said "How about you smell it" So he slowly bent forward and gingerly sniffed. Then this huge smile emerged and he looked at me while nodding his head and licking his lips. I laughed out loud and gave him a kiss. It was too cute!

Jasmine had an accident in her pants today, so I was swishing her underware out in the toilet and as I was swishing she flushed the toilet and her underware went down the hole before I could even say "boo" I haven't told Chad yet. I flushed it twice afterwards and it seemed fine. :)

Dallen did so great in speech therapy yesterday! He said his first two word sentence. "Where go?" I was so happy! He's just the light of my life and he's such a good boy. He loves to cuddle with me in bed and gives the best hugs. When we are ready for our next baby I would love to have another boy.

BV has been having a rough time and I always feel so inadaquate to help. I feel like everything I say comes out insincere or like monica's sayings of "Just pray about it" or "Maybe you should fast"
You're such an important person Brit and I'm so glad you're my friend. I wish I could do more to help.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.