I may get diabetes but I love Krispy Kreme
10:50 PM - April 18, 2005

Almost time to wash my face, brush my teeth and crawl into my bed for about 7-8 hours of sleep. I took the longest nap today and hated it. It was one of those naps where you have those dreams where you think its actually happening but you think it may be a dream so you're trying to wake yourself up the whole time.

Then I took some dinner to a lady in my ward who had a baby last week. She is probably in her early 40's and has 6 kids under the age of 11. I brought over homemade creamy potato soup, bisquits, pineapple drink, and krispy kreme for dessert. Their oldest girl Nicole came out to help me bring the food in... so she was first in the door with the doughnuts. I could hear a yell go up from all the kids "KRISPY KREME!!!!" and I bet Britany and Boyd were like "oh great 5 kids sugared up just what we need"

Then Chad came home and we went on a drive and had to get some Krispy Kreme doughnuts for us. Whenever I eat Krispy Kreme it reminds me so much of working at FFI because we were right next door to them down in Orem. When Krispy Kreme opened up down there it was mad crazy! No matter what time it was there was always a line of about 50 cars... no joke.

I have a cold and so I need to get to bed. Good night-shellie

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.