KUTV 4 nightmare
4:52 AM - February 21, 2005

I've been awake since about 4am. I had a nightmare and then I couldn't go back to sleep. I said a prayer so that I would stop thinking about the nightmare and not be scared. That helped but then I started thinking about all the stuff that I needed to get done today and then it just snowballed from there.

The nightmare was really freaky and real like. There was a knock on my door and I looked through the peephole and saw a man that had a "KUTV 4" news shirt on. So I opened the door. He busted in and pushed me to the floor and picked up a little blue side table and was starting to swing it into my head when I woke up.

I didn't even watch TV on Sunday though so I don't know where that came from.

Anyway I'm going to get ready for my spin class.

love-shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.