M.D.S
10:24 PM - February 22, 2005

Congrats to JSS and Marcella! They had their baby girl this Sunday and she is such a little cutie. I had a dream on Monday morning around 4am (right before scary KUTV nightmare) that they had their baby and it was a girl. So when I came home tonight from the gym and Chad told me that JSS had called and was telling me some of the details... when Chad said Mckenna was born at 4am, I couldn't believe it. But after talking to JSS I realized that I had the dream on early Monday morning and they had the baby early Sunday morning. But I think thats pretty darn close.

I know that Marcella is going to be such an awesome mom. She really is so beautiful and kind. New babies are awesome and tonight when I was talking to JSS, Mckenna started to cry that little newborn cry and I almost started crying.

Congrats again to the new momma and papa!

-shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.