E.Coli
7:23 PM - January 28, 2005

I was like maybe 120lbs and then went down to 70lbs... yikes! I was so thin and my blood count was so low that by crossing my legs or resting my chin in my hand I'd get bruises. I was always cold!

I got some major infections and those were the times that my parents were told that I might pass away. I got an e coli infection once and it really did a number on me... I was pretty much out of it for a couple of days. When I got released from the hospital they put a mask over my face and I was wheeled out in a wheelchair. When we were in the elevator this guy looked at me really weird and tried to back away from me and the nurse as far as he could. He then asked the nurse in a weird voice "What does she have" and my nurse was so awesome "She doesn't have anything... your the one carrying all the diseases"

Moon face is from taking prednisone which is a steroid. Your face swells up and you look like a moon cause you're bald.

yeah the after tastes are wonderful. Stay away from rootbeer after chemo. Its nastified. Stay away from eating off silverware also after chemo. Its also rather disgusting.

So a canadian eh? Our friend Normal Toilet is a canadian too! Well its too bad you live so far away our girls night out is kick butt awesome!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.