"Shoezzz"
9:34 PM - January 31, 2005

Chad's dad went to the hospital yesterday with some internal bleeding and got us all freaked out. I have wonderful inlaws and I'm glad that Dallen has such a great relationship with him.

They are buying a house soon down here in Sandy/Draper and I'm glad we won't have to travel so far to see them... and we won't have to be on the freeway to get to them.

Well our girls night out is coming up soon and I'm really excited. I think Britta and I our becoming such great party planners. Our parties are getting to be known as the place to be in our ward... and people came up to talk to me tons about it on Sunday to see when the next one is. Maybe we should turn this into something more and make tons of money... what do you think BV?

My little Dallen is turning into such a 2 year old. He loves to climb and jump and is now talking more thank goodness. He said another word! Yahooo! the word is "shoezzz" thats how he says it anyway.

love,shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.