I am going through internet withdrawl
8:55 PM - January 26, 2005

I feel so weird not being able to write in my diary when I want too. I have to hike down to my mom's and use hers. I hope Chad figures out what is going on with ours soon... I'm going crazy! It's like I'm cut off from the world with no cable or computer.

Tonight I went to water arobics with StephiePoo and had a great time. I've worked out every day so far this week and I'm feeling great. I've totally cut out sugar and white bread. I'm drinking tons of water. I'm totally over the winter blues thing. I feel really good at where I am right now!

This weekend we went to my Great Grandma Jense's funeral and it was really nice. I don't even know if I can put into justice of what an important, loving, christ like person she is. You know people always say nice things when people have passed away and sometimes it sounds like the person was to be good to be true. But my Grandma really was to good to be true. I just seriously want to have a million boys, bake all day, garden, love my family unconditionally and be a sweetie just like her. I also found a family name in our history that I think I will use for a baby boy. My Gr. Gpa name was Abram. I think that is an awesome name and so does Chad because its a type of tank.

A- Where are you from? I noticed you went to BYU-I and I'm from IF myself. Wigs are awesome (I never had one for some reason) but I use to try on all my girlfriends wigs when we were at the hospital at the same time. Maybe have Amber think of cutting her hair as she doesn't have to cut it short all at once but different styles or dye it different colors that she wouldn't think about doing normally.
My sister Stephanie and I shaved half of my head one night when it was getting pretty gross and then we did up half my face as a woman and half of my face as a man. Then we put on a man/woman duet tape and I sang both parts turning my head when neccesary. It was so funny! Too bad I didn't get a picture.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.