Hands down it has to be Prince Harry
5:12 PM - January 05, 2005

Here's some pretty random stuff....some inspired by NormalToilet and some other stuff just floating around in my head.


Celebrity Crush's

Joaquin Pheonix- Even though Ladder 49 was a pretty bad movie it showcased Joaquin just how I like him. Stocky and nice guy attitude.

Alex Trebek- Seriously I would date him in a second. He's got great old man hair and a nice voice.

Viggo Mortenson- So what if he's 50 he can ride a horse, swing a sword around, looks hot in a crown, and he's just so loyal.


Celebrity I get told I look most like: Drew Barrymore... but thats only when I've put on weight. So its really not a compliment.

Prince William or Prince Harry: Definatly Prince Harry. I think Red Heads are hot. I.E. Ray Ball my #1 High School crush... well until he grew out his hair and it turned into a huge fro. Then he just looked like a clown.

--Dallen took some kithen spatulas and a slauted spoon and scooped the kitty litter for me. He's such a helpful kid. I mean on the bright side I think its pretty smart that a 21 month old grabbed three slauted utensils out of a drawer filled with non slauted stuff so he could seive the poop chunks away from the litter. On the down side... instead of putting the poopie chunks in a bag he dumped them all over the floor.

How many times do I need to learn the lesson of "When kids are being quiet its not a good sign" ?

I watched my wedding video today for the first time in long while since our VCR was broken. But we just got a VCR/DVD player for christmas so I thought I'd watch it. It was cute but I can't stand watching the reception part. I hated my reception! The worst part is the dance scene. Chad and I look like we are pratically dh'ing ont floor. It's pretty sick.

The funniest wedding gift we received was a cardboard box that smelled like pee/cigerette smoke and in the inside was a pastry maker thing that had been used and still had burnt pastry dough stuff around the edges. Also there was some ketchup or something dried on the cord. It had a $2.00 sticker on it. It was gross we didn't even touch it.

Well I've got to run and do some stuff before Chad gets home and see's me being so lazy.

OH and guess what! My prayers have been answered! Chad quit his membership to Everquest. Honestly I think that 2005 is going to be pretty sweet.

LOVE- shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.