today
9:59 AM - January 07, 2005

H (husband) took today off and we are going to just hang out, do some laundry,then I will go out to lunch with a friend, do some shopping while he stays home with the rugrats.

I am starting to get away from the winter blah's and I feel happy. I know the most major difference has been that I've been praying morning and night and reading my scriptures. When I don't do these things they don't seem very important, like it really doesn't make a difference anyway. When I start making them a priority in my life, there really is a huge difference and I feel great.


I have really realized that life is really too short to just piddle around and be lazy. I really like what BV said last night. It went something like this... You either put your full heart into it or hang on tight until you have the strength to do it. Just don't do nothing because it will only draw you down.

Alot of people rag on the church and that makes me upset sometimes. Kindof goes along with what Molly Ringwald said in "Pretty in Pink" to Duckie.

Andie " If I hate him cause he's got money it's the exact same thing as them hating us becuase we don't"


Well I don't know if that makes any sense but to me it does.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.