24
9:55 PM - January 02, 2005

Well since I haven't been alive 25 yrs I can only do a recap of the past 24yrs. So here it goes...

1980- I was born December 18th at 12:03am. My mum and dad named me Shellie with an "ie" because I had an older sister Stephanie. Beginning the life time annoyance of people spelling my name wrong. Also with my last name I got alot of crap till I got married.

1981- 2 weeks later I celebrated my first new years eve party. I had a blast.

1982- I was probably really cute and everyone loved to hold me and play with me.

1983- A few memories: Getting trapped out in the rain on our back deck with 3 wet sleeping bags on top of me. My babysitter pushed me so hard on a swing that I flew off the swing and hit my head on the ground. I also remember holding a cat while she gave birth.

1984- Got pushed into a canal by Buff our crazy black lab freak dog and almost drowned. I can still see in my mind the dirty water and the bits and pieces of twigs and dirt floating past my eyes. Scary!

1985- Started kindergarten. Got straight A's.

1986- Parents got divorced :( Moved into some ghetto apartments :( Hung out at a bowling alley :)

1987- Moved to a trailer park... had alot of mexican friends :) and slept in a little bed made on the closet floor. Wore pj's to school because I didn't have any clean clothes and got made fun of. My dad also came over high once to pick us up and told us he saw Jesus at Denny's.

1988- My dad married Trina and had twin boys. Jake O'neal and Jeremy Tyler. My mom met Bruce. We moved to Garland Utah.

1989- Garland Utah- Learned how to ride a bike when upstairs neighbor couldn't ride her bike anymore after getting surgery on her legs cause she was bowl legged. Had missionary discussions from two LDS sister missionaries (One from PA!!) and got baptized by my Gpa Murdock.

1990- Moved to Idaho! We lived in Lewisville which about 5 miles outside of Rigby, which is the birthplace of TV. I loved living in the country we had some really cool neighbors. They'd pay us to wash their motorhome and boat. I had a boyfriend name Philip Wadholm that was really cool. We rode the same bus.

1991- Started 5th grade and continued going out with Philip Wadholm. We were in the same class Mr. Weist's who was an ex viatnam vet and was crazy. He got fired for almost punching a kid's face who sat a couple seats in front of me.

1992- Lacey my little sister was born and I was no longer "baby of the family" I started YW and my sister and I would get ourselves ready for church and call around for rides every Sunday.

1993- Diagnosed with Non Hodgekins Lymphoma in Jan 1993.

1994- Remission Nov 94

1995- Summer 95- Allison dies.
Started freshman year at Alma Mater: Hillcrest High School. Skipped school a bunch, failed tons of classes, and started drinking and smoking.

1996- Spring met my bestest friend Sharla and she helped change my life around. Got deserted by my family for a month and moved in with Sharla and her family.

1997- Started dating Steve Mann. Sophmore year in high school. Had friends... pretty normal year.

1998- Same thing...

1999- Graduated and moved to Utah. Started going to UVSC and took 15 credits my first semester. Got almost straight A's.

2000- Ran out of money and started working at FFI. Broke up with Steven because he turned into an Army Freak.

2001- Continued working at FFI and going to UVSC when I had the money. In May 2001 quit FFI and moved in with my sister in SLC to help her take care of her two children. Aug 2001- MET CHAD

2002- Got married in May, found out we were expecting Dallen in July and watched J & J and two other little kids.

2003- Had Dallen in March, watched J & J, and thats about it.

2004- I've pretty much turned into a stay at home mom who has no style and no life.

2005- I'm going to change that this year.

Man I really have a boring life. Congrats if you've made it this far.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.