Folding Laundry
10:19 AM - November 16, 2004

I usually would right...
"This morning I folded two loads of laundry"

I sat on my bed, cross legged, in my old blue sweats,white tshirt, with my hair in a pony tail. The laundry basket is filled to the rim with darks still warm from the dryer. Dallen's little blue jeans, Chad's church socks intermixed with red kitchen towels, and several frayed bath towels that I inherited from someone.
The warm sounds of Tony Bennet singing
"Someday when I'm offly low... when the world is cold.. I will feel a glow just thinking of you and the way you look tonight"
Nothing is more relaxing then having music to work too. You just get in a rythem and sing along with not a care in the world.


then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.