my dream
3:22 AM - November 17, 2004

Well again with the insomnia!

But at least its for a good reason. I just woke up from a really good dream and I'll just stay awake since my inlaws are picking me up at 4:15am so I can take them to the airport so I can have their car for the next week.
Anyway so my dream....
I was back at my high school and I was walking by the football bleachers. Up in the bleachers I noticed my old drama teacher, Mr. Coffman. I was wearing a skirt and tights (oh no I've caught the bug too) Mr. Coffman actaully was numero uno on our list of hot teachers we would make out with.

So anyway I walked up to where he sat and he was like "Shellie Long?" and I said "Yeah it's me" I sat down next to him and could tell he had been crying. I just sat there for a little bit and then he grabbed my hand and started talking to me. He had no friends, he was lonely, he hated his job...etc. I started rubbing his back and playing with his hair and then he turned to me and we started kissing. At first I was worried we'd get caught but then I actually told myself in my dream "Shellie its a dream enjoy it" So we just had heavy movie make out. (sidenote when he was my teacher he was like 25-27 so now he'd be only like 32 at the oldest) Then I woke up... shoot darnit! But it was a nice dream none the less. I have them tons where I'm making out with some guy and its not like sexual or anything but more crush like and I get all those giddy feelings in my dreams. Chad never remembers his dreams so I don't know if he dreams about other girls or not. He's probably dreaming right now of Selma Hyeck or the secretary lady off Frasier.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.