Sweet Day
5:55 PM - November 12, 2004

I am so tired! I woke up at 2:00 am and couldn't go back to sleep for the life of me. I just kept thinking about the new stamp set I ordered from Close to my Heart. Seriously I am such a nerd!

I wstched Ellie and Dayton this morning, came home... looked around for diaryland templates forever and a day! Then I left the kids with Chad (Thanks Sweetie!) and went to lunch, bought some cute sneaks, and got some hair dye.

Tonight we are going to PC and having dinner then Chad and I are going to put little D to bed and go do some christmas shopping, while the grandparents babysit.

I'm making a really yummy pumpkin crumble cake tomorrow that I had at the bridal shower. It has 9 eggs and two cubes of butter! YIKES!

Well Chad is almost ready so I better go!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.