Pass the Prozac Please
9:54 PM - November 10, 2004

I'm feeling so depressed. I need some Xanax or Wellbutrin or somethin! I don't like when people are mean. Especially when its directed to me.

Which is better to be mean to someones face or mean behind their back. I am someone who will try very hard to always be a nice person. But I generally make mean comments about them to someone else. Not really mean but more like "Oh yeah she's being a ho"

I'm not as peachy as I thought. I really say some rude stuff every now and then. The thing is I try to be nice. Some people make it hard on me though and its easy to take the low road and be catty.

Darn that Satan! He knows I'll probably never touch another cigarette ever again or drink any more wine coolers... and I probably won't murder someone. But give me some gossip or a rude person and I go crazy!

On another note... one reason why I'm really upset right now. Chad's mom came over and used the bathroom. Which is fine. But like 5 minutes before I had to leave Jazz decided to poop her pants. So I hurry and took them off and left them in the toilet so that I could rinse them out (Isnt it so fun to be a mom) and then I left. So she walked in and saw nasty poopy pants in the toilet! SIIICk! and so she used our bathroom. And our bedroom looked like a tornando hit.

Needless to say... Having your mother in law see your house look like pig sty isn't very much fun

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.