Do Overs!
4:44 PM - November 10, 2004

Do you ever wish you could have a do over? I use to think of all the stuff I wish I had done different and wish I had made the other choice... but I like where I am right now and if I had made the other choice I probably wouldn't be here where I am. But than what if I had made the other choice and I would have been some millionaire right now! That would be awesome! So if I could do the do over that made me a millionaire I'd do that one.

Today has been somewhat productive. I didn't want to clean for the life of me but once the kids got to bed I started working on my cards and then I'd do a card and then do the dishes... do a card and clean the front room... you get the idea. I have to make a game for myself.

Tonight I'm going to a bridal shower and then coming home.

got to run... I need to get in the shower ASAP... I'm feeling way grody

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.