Happy!
12:01 p.m. - 2004-10-15

Hello! I'm in an excellent mood and very happy today! I love being happy! It makes me feel so happy!

hee hee hee

This week has been pretty good. It zoomed by way quick. I found out Sharla was having a girl and is due January 15th. They are going to name her June Violet. At first I thought yuck! But I think once you say it a couple of times it sounds way pretty. I went to pick her out some material so I can work on a crib set for her and I went to Calico Corners first and it was like $16.99/yd for the cheapest. So I went to another store and it was a whole lot cheaper but the fabric sucked a butt load. I'm going to just buy her something for the baby everytime I go to the store so that by the time June is born I can give them a gift basket without buying it all at once.
Last night I went to Annsley's house and just laughed my guts out. They talk about the most random things and they have no qualms about subjects. I came home about 11:15 and Chad was playing computer. He said he'd be off in a second but at 2:30am I woke up and he was still on. UGH! *angry eyes!*
I don't understand why he is so addicted to that stupid game. He pisses me off! So this morning he was like "oh good morning" and I just wanted to slug him. I don't know why he doesn't understand that just because I'm at home that I don't have a job. UGH!


PS I am happy today! Remember that Shell!
Love-shellie

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.