Word Vomit
12:31 a.m. - 2004-10-16

Its hard communicating with people. Its hard that you feel a certain way in your heart and you want that to come across and for it to just be pure honesty. But usually what comes out and how the other person takes it are on totally different pages. Also I hate word vomit. I hate when it just comes out of my mouth and I really can't control the rude/or dumb/insensitive stuff that comes out! I just hate it when I mean something one way and I can tell its taken another way and I try to back track but the damage is already done. yuck=word vomit

Also something unnerved me today. Monica called and said that she couldn't give Jausty a ride home and I was fine with that because I know things come up and such. But then I was thinking back to a time when I told her I couldn't pick up Sam on Monday mornings and she turned it into this big ordeal of "kids need stability so I'll find her another ride" and it kinda bothered me today that she thinks its no big deal for that to happen to Jaust.
Today Ellie was asleep in the crib and Dallen went into his room and I looked down the hall and saw that his door was open so I busted butt down the hall to get him from waking her up and when I went in there they were talking and giggling at each other between the bars. It was sweet.
Kids are cute and fun. Today after our walk down to get Jaustin from school we saw Annsley, Austin and Isaac in their car. Annsley said "see ya later" and Jasmine yelled back "see ya later fools" LOL! I would love to be a kid again in a second. I don't know why I was in such a hurry to grow up. Okay I neeeeeed to go to sleep!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.