My Cat Porsche
4:05 PM - January 11, 2005

yikes!

I think the worst smell in the world is cat poo. Honestly! I can take dirty diapers, barf, and even dead decaying smell before I can handle cat poo.

I can even handle bear bait smell, thanks to Mr. Neal. Cat poo is disgusting and even after we change the litter box our cat can take the smallest poo and it just overwhelms our house.

The other night I heard her doing the cat barf sound (like puss in boots from Shrek 2) and I just want to get rid of her. I mean she's cute and all but she's mean to the kids and all she does is lay around on her back with her legs in the air. She's pretty lazy and doesn't even chase after her little toys anymore.

I can tell that I've been married to Chad for too long! I had a dream the other night that I joined a star wars club to get away from a murderer!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.