Dreams
11:27 AM - December 17, 2004

I have the craziest dreams. Every night I'm excited to go to sleep just to see what I'll dream about! I have a really good memory of them and if I wake up during one I can put myself back into it if I want to.

Two nights ago I had a really morbid dream though. My sister and I were at a funeral for my Gpa Long. (Who died in 1990) We were in a room with the casket and trying to make it pretty or something??? Then somehow the casket fell off and my Grandpa got out. He gave us hugs and told us he loved us. I wasn't scared at all... just felt so loved.

Last night I had a dream where I was talking to an old boyfriend. In the past I've had dreams about him where I'm still "in love" with him. But last night he was standing there waving at me and smiling and I got the yuckiest feeling. He had lost all his appeal. Which is a good thing. I sometimes feel guilty that I have dreams about other guys and wonder if its like cheating or something.

I always always have dreams that my teeth are falling out. Its really scary. One time I had a dream that I hit my mouth against a swimming pool ladder and a really hot body gaurd picked up my teeth and put them all back in my mouth.
That night I met Seth and recognized him from my dream. NOT KIDDING!

Now if I've never told you about Seth there is one crazy story. It was probably the most scariest boyfriend I've ever had. The first night we went out he told me he loved me and I was telling him I loved him by the next week. I spent weekends up at his house with him and his family after that first week. And we'd have numerous sleep overs at the FFI. He would get really mad at me for the dumbest stuff and he'd yell at me and try to fight with me. I was really stupid and stayed with him for like 3 months. 4 months after we broke up I found out he was engaged.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.