Chubby Face
11:25 PM - June 07, 2005

Hi

Haven't written in about a week. Dieting like crazy. It's starting to get easier to skip the things that are unhealthy. I just really want to be fit and healthy... and active. I watched Faith Hill's new video for her latest single and got so depressed. Sometimes I just feel so ugly and fat. I know I will never look like her or anyone else beautiful for the matter. I told Chad that I feel so ugly and he replied "You are cute" "You have a cute chubby face" and that's really been eating me up.

I wonder if thats what people think of me when they see me. If thats how people describe me talking to people who may not know me. "you know the girl who serves in primary with the short brown hair and the chubby face."

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.