Britney and I have something in common
11:09 PM - May 10, 2005

I think Britney Spears is pushing out her tummy so that she looks more pregnant. For someone who is only like 3 months along they won't have that big of a tummy. Especially if you have stronger ab's (which she probably does) then a regular Jane. Stronger ab muscles hold a baby closer in for longer.

It's not that I'm mad or anything that she does that. But I'm just making an observation. I saw a picture of her in People magazine and she looks like she's 6 months along or something.

I know that I myself have been guilty of this. I threw a cajun bbq for some friends for Labor Day and I think I was about 3 months along. And I wore a maternity shirt and maternity pants. And not even maternity pants that have an elastic waist. I mean the maternity pants that have the full elastic pouch to hold your 9 month + pregnant tummy.

Now when I get preggs I'm going to wear my normal clothing for as long as I can.

Britney will realize that too when she has her second child.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.