Calm Down Shellie
2:59 PM - April 15, 2005

The most horrible rotten day! The ones where you have so much going on that the only thing you can do is sit in a corner and suck your thumb. It started at 8 am.

Stuff I needed to get done today...
Mail the taxes
Grocery shopping
Go downtown to pick up some computer software
Go to West Valley and drop it off
Clean my house
do laundry
Come up with $3000 to pay for car
Order Arbonne stuff and try to figure out how to get out of the huge mistake I made at my party yesterday so that I don't lose to much money
Take a vitamin
Take a shower
Take a breath
Calm down
Go get Chad from work

Chad is going to drop me off back at home and then drive down to Provo to play some Star Wars RPG.

Okay I feel better.
love-shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.