plans
12:15 PM - April 08, 2005

The kiddos just got done with play doh and painting and have now moved on to making a zoo with blocks and all the different animals we have.

Today its snowing and I'm glad we are getting the moisture but hopefully we don't have any flooding problems. Whenever I go outside there is a rain gutter right next to my door that has immense amounts of water coming out of it. Its like a hose!

This weekend will be great and I'm hoping that my energy will come back. I feel like alot of the time I'm a hypochondriac because I am always thinking I'm sick. This week really kicked my butt with having Meggie and Eve here for 3 days in a row for 9 hrs/day. Dallen had his pathologist come over and I really like her. I don't think Dallen has autism on any level. I think as a mom you tend to over worry. But you know its free and it helping him learn. Kindof like in home pre pre school.

This weekend I'm kindof taking a break from Chad. Not that we've been hanging out alot and are getting sick of each other. More along the lines of for the past month he's been planning on golf and things to do with his brother and then when he gets home he'll play video games.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.