another day
10:01 PM - March 28, 2005

Ah what a weekend...

On Saturday Chad and I woke up super late but quickly drove down to Provo for the Rex E. Lee Cancer run. We got there just in time for Chad to cheat and run the last 10% of the race and beat his dad, Joe's, and Lisa's time. It was quite funny actually. I don't know what it is about the BYU girls I saw but they just had this certain look to them. Kinda like "I'm lonely but doing great in school"

Then we went and made some deliveries for Arbonne and made a bank deposit. I dropped Chad off in Draper so he could help his Dad sheetrock their basement.
Then Dalley boy and I headed off to home. I put Dallen down to bed and turned on golf. The Player's Championship in Florida was on this weekend. I love golf. I wish I was better at it. I think I'll try going with Chad more. I got him a golf cart for his birthday. He really loved it and wanted to take it golfing Saturday but they were too tired after sheet rocking and the "run".
Tomorrow I'm going to get up early and do some cleaning, have the kids over, and then have more kids over. Meggie and Eve will be picked up at 12:30, Dayton and Ellie at 4, Jaustin and Jazz and 5:30 then meggie and Eve back at 6:30 so that Austin and Lela can go on a date.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.