today
12:19 AM - March 12, 2005

Today has been good and bad.

I felt great this morning waking up and knowing that I had the whole day to do whatever I felt like. That was a good feeling. I drove Lacey to school, made a bank deposit, and got some groceries.

Every time I go to Harmon's there is this Russian guy that gets carts from the parking lot. Every time I see him... even if he's across the parking lot I say "Privyet" which means "hello" or "Kak Dala" which means "How are you" and he always smiles and gets the suprised look in his face like he's never seen me before and is suprised that I'm speaking Russian to him. I wonder why in the world would he not remember me? How many other customers say hello to him... let alone in his native tongue.

Then I took the kids to the gym and read "bridge to terebithia" while peddling along and burning calories.


well its late...I wish I could type more but I'm just too sad.

love-shellie

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.