Do a deer
7:44 PM - February 25, 2005

I can sing! I went over to my Auntie's house tonight for singing lessons and she says that I have a really excellent voice. I can match pitch to the piano and to her voice but I have a hard time just singing a note flat out... which may be hard for alot of people or maybe I'm just bad in that department but oh well as long as I don't have to sing acapela I should be fine. I am so happy right now. It feels good to have a goal/dream and do something about it. I sang all the way back home in my car as loud as I could pretending I was in front of people. I'm going to sing in a ward performance in 2 weeks and then in the Easter program in April. I got a better handle on singing harmony and picking out my alto note when the higher note and lower note are played together.

Love-shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.