Sundance 2006
11:18 PM - February 09, 2005

I have a new goal... Next year I want to go to Sundance and get mistaken as a celebrity. I was just looking at People magazine (my one main addiction) and realized that I definatly could pull it off.

I just need a newsboy cap sitting askew on ratty hair, big huge dark sunglasses, a huge bright pink purse, skinny jeans with some sort of winter boot laced up to my knees, a tight tshirt that reads "LAME" and either a red bull or a starbucks styrofoam cup.

I think at least I could be followed by people, maybe even paparazzi and get my picture taken.

edit: I forgot that Sundance 2006 I will be a couple months along with child hopefully. But I think I could still pull it off. I'd just have to change the shirt to one that reads 'bebe' or something. Oh and I'll have to wear a red kabalah string.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.