no title
8:00 AM - February 07, 2005

This morning I went and worked out for an hour and tonight I will go to my swim class. I love swim class! You can make your body do things that it normally wouldn't do. Like cheerleader jumps and pikes!

My sweet lil' BV sent over fruit this morning! I was so excited and grabbed it from "cuz" (four times removed)right when he stepped from the door. I only have apples left and they are getting a little old to the taste buds.

Good job Wih! You are so awesome and I need to make shakes like that too. Are you using non fat plain yogurt? One of the things I'm allowed to eat is plain yogurt but I've put off from buying it because I have no idea how to eat it without gagging.

Today I took my little sister to school and I saw something really sad. There was this girl that was probably around 13 walking through the snow to the Middle School which is pretty far away. She was wearing jeans and a sweatshirt and walking on the sidewalk through all the deep snow. Her jeans were soaked and she looked really cold. I pulled up beside her and asked if she wanted a ride and said I was on my way taking my sister to school. But she just shook her head no and kept walking. Its a good thing that she has probably been talked to of not riding with strangers but sad that this world is so screwed up that you can't trust anyone anymore.

Well I'm moving to Orem next year! Yahoo! More to come on that later!

love-shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.