L B's
11:31 PM - February 05, 2005

Today was great... played hookey on going to do "that steak thing" and hookey on "stamp camp" I went swimming this morning and weighed myself at the gym. 5lbs down the drain baby. Writing a food journal has made me realize how much crap I was putting in my body and how little good things I was eating. I hope by the end of Feb that I've lost 10lbs. The thing is that the less junk I eat the less I crave it. I paid off $500 on a credit card this month and I think alot of that is not going out to eat as much as we use to.

Not just spending money on food but once we were out I'd want to go hit Target or Walmart for useless junk that we didn't need.

Thats about it!
love-shell

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.