My day so far!
12:29 PM - December 16, 2004

So my haircut is awesome! Loving It! Chad came home last night I was just laying in bed with the lights off and watching Seinfeld. He came and gave me a hug and it just all came out...
A really good thing about Chad is that he's learned to just listen to my blubbering and hug me. He use to interject his opinions on the matter and even though they were good they didn't always make me feel better. So this morning we both woke up super early and cleaned the house.

My house is generally a clean home and I don't feel like I'm a "Robyn" (who is by the way a lady my sister and I use to babysit for who had the most disgusting home) My sister and I still use that term when we have been in a gross house. But now knowing Monica I could also put her name in as that adjective too.

I like my house really clean, not anal clean, but clean and comfortable. So when things have gotten a little out of control my whole mental stability kindof goes down way low.

So anyway today has gone great. I felt a little anxiety attack coming on when I saw the laundry but I just took some deep breaths and reminded myself that I only have 3 kids tomorrow and I can get it done tomorrow.

The memory books were so fricken cute and I had a good time. I really like A.P. and she made it more comfortable for me to be there.

whatloveisnt- I agree sometimes its hard when you see someone say they are following the Savior and then do something contradictory to his teachings. I know that I personally try to do what is best and live the teachings of our Savior. Its hard at times, really hard, and I'll do something that was totally wrong and against everything that I know is right and true. I know that why I do those things is because sometimes its the easier choice to make, or I forget, or I'm just being plain stupid. I'm just glad that I can do something about it and fix it and try to make it right.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.