Jungle Jims Playland
8:52 AM - December 14, 2004

Last night for Family Home Evening, Chad and I took Dallen to Jungle Jim's Playland. It's like Chucky Cheese but with more rides. They had a roller coaster, a swing ride, a merry go round, a boat ride, bumper cars... So we're thinking Dallen is going to love this and have so much fun. NOPE! He screamed on every ride and cried his little eyes out!

Chad said the best part was when I took Dallen on the little roller coaster and we'd swish by and you could hear Dallen's little cry ".......waaaahhhhhhh.........." and then silence and then swish by and then the same cry.

I guess we'll have to wait till Dallen gets a little older. I think the rides moved to fast for him.

Well today I've got some more cleaning to do and some ebay pkgs to mail. $300 in 2 weeks baby!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.