songs
3:34 PM - December 10, 2004

Material Girl by Madonna
-When I was little I sang it "Cheerio Girl"

Locomotion-Kylie Minogue
-We named a kitten Kylie and she was was the sweetest kitten in the world.

The Love Shak-B52's
-Stephanie and I had a huge lip sync and dance to it.

The Love Cats- Cure
-Same thing except Stephanie wasn't involved and I was like 15. Scary

Any New Kids on the Block- I had trading cards, a club, and I knew all the dance moves.

Last Christmas?- Wham
No memory just really liked them.

Ace of Base-All their stuff was great.

Free Willy Song???- Michael Jackson
-I burst out bawling when that little kid raised his arm and Willy jumped over and went into the ocean.

Girls just wanna have fun- Cyndi Lauper

The Bridge?- The Judds
Probably where my love of singing alone but pretending I was in front of a big group of people came from.

I don't know the title but a line goes
"You've got the sweetest blue eyes I've ever seen" From my very first love Joe Ostenson. Seriously I was so in love with this kid it took me all of high school to get over him.

For right now thats all I can think of BV. Sorry!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.