BAHHHHHHHH
7:52 PM - December 02, 2004

I just broke down and had 3 cookies. The kids were driving me so CRAZY! They were making all those annoying kid sounds that only kids can make...and they only make those sounds when they know you can't take it anymore.

Like....

"BAHHHHHHHHHHH" -Jaustin leaning down and screaming in Dallen's face.

or

"AAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHH" Jasmine screaming her head off because Jaustin threw a stuffed animal at her.

or my personal favorie

"ehhhh ehhhh ehhhh" Dallen sounding like a little mini retard and pulling on my hand for whatever reason.

I just fed them dinner and gave them some milk and put a veggietales video in. They are being quiet and thats a good thing.

But its okay that I had 3 cookies
because its the first time I've had something thats the least bit junkie in 5 days. I'm not on this radical crazy diet where I feel like I can't have any carbs... and I can only eat eggs and steak. I feel like I'm trying to just change my eating habits so they are healthy.

I hope Chadwick comes home soon.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.