Every day of my Life
11:41 AM - December 02, 2004

I put on some music yesterday from our computer, since we have alot of songs on our playlist and they play randomly, this is the first time I heard this paticular song in more than two years and it brought back a wonderful memory of Chad.

We were "just friends" for like a month before we really started dating and I asked him to burn me a CD. Stuff like Enrique Englasis, some country music, and even some Britney Spears. After he gave it to me I was listening to it and at the end of the CD was this song by Aaron Neville.
I was like what the heck I didn't ask for this... but I sat and listened to the words and I remember freakin out and getting all my roommates to come in and listen to it.
They all started in on the "Ooooh he likes you..." stuff!


These are just some of the words... I didn't want to go overboard and have you guys all puking!


Everyday of my Life

One lonely night i stumbled upon a dream
In my ordinary world,
With eyes like an angel,
A voice like a song from the heart,
You came into my world
You crossed a river of time,
You climbed a mountain of hope,
Yes you did,
You brought me all the love that i've been living for,
And now i can only ask for one thing more,

Just to have and to hold you,
Inspire and console you,
And be with you every day,
Be with you every day,
I want to love and adore you,
Do anything for you
And be with you every day
Be with you every day of my life

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.