Sweatin to the oldies
3:56 PM - November 29, 2004

Last night I looked online for a new bod. Well a picture of a body to inspire me to lose tons of weight and get toned up. There was this girl in a bikini and so I was like "Chad come check it out" and he came over and his mouth dropped open. I asked him if he wanted me to look like that and he said "No honey I love you the way you are" But I know that he would totally love that.

But what if I work my butt off and lose weight... even then I still won't look like that. Because I have mommy boobs now and cellulite butt! So right now I'm going to work out. I did yesterday and it felt great. I got a new workout outfit... something that matches! No more sweats and old t's!
I am also going to start tanning. To get things straight... I'm not trying to be superficial and be someone I'm not... I'm just trying to gain more self confidance.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.