not much
2:22 AM - November 20, 2004

bv- I know you just love seeing these entries from me this late at night.

First sorry about tonight I came over to your house but all your lights were off and I know you were doing some beauty sleep so I just came home. And was lonely... boo hoo.

When I came home Chad was playing EQ and we chatted for a little bit and I watched TV and got snuggled in bed. At about 10min to 12 I said good night to Chad and he said "I'm killing this last guy and I'll be into bed" I fell straight to sleep and didn't think anything of it. So at 2am I wake up and hes still playing.
I asked him "why do you lie to me?" I was really fully awake now and put on my pants to go Macy's to get some candy bars for tomorrows baby shower. Chad (who was already dressed) got up, grabbed the keys and left.
We seriously have a really mature way of handling things. He's still gone at this very moment and I don't know when he'll be back.

Bye for now, Shellie

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.