morning stuff
7:57 AM - November 18, 2004

PS... I'm going to change my template today. Sorry in advance for annoying anyone with all my template changing.

So I don't want to write about Monica because I can't get this icky feeling away and thats why I slept like crap last night and then couldn't go back to sleep when I got to BV's.

I truly have some great friends. BV brought over a carton of Rocky Road last night and it was so yummy. She knows that when I get stressed out to the max I have to eat. I only ate a couple of bites of ice cream because I had already finished off the last of the chocolate cake I had made earlier in the week. mmmmmmmmm.... goood!


Dayton and Ellie are awake. Dayton did not want to come to me and so he pulled the blankets back over his head. I'm holding Ellianne right now and she is yawning and rubbing her eyes with her chubby little hands. Such a cutie girl. I'm giving them good morning kisses just for you bv!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.