Monica Drama
7:24 PM - November 17, 2004

Well I'm furious right now. I don't think I have ever been this upset in my life towards another human being.
To make a very long story short. Monica is a ho and she's a liar to boot. She told a huge lie saying someone said a very awful thing about Chad.
To be exact "This friend doesn't trust Chad to be alone with her kids" Not only did she say this but to my face. So I know without a doubt that she said this because she said it to me!
So I went to friend and said "Do you feel this way" and she said "No I've never ever said this and I don't feel this" Thank goodness I talked to her about it.
So that happened a couple of months ago and I thought okay all said and done.
So today another person said "Monica told me that your friend doesn't trust Chad alone with kids" I almost went ape!
For her to make that lie up to me in the first place. UNACCEPTABLE!
For her to spread this lie to other people... I seriously could claw her eyes out. This is my husband who I love and adore and from the minute I met him knew what a good person he is. I shouldn't even have to defend him because it's such a huge lie anyway. I don't know how many people she has said this too... but it doesn't matter for her even to say it to one (me) is unbelievable... but to her to say it to 2... again I could claw her eyes out.
These people are in my ward and WE serve in the nursery... and I watch 4 kids in my home every day.
Chad is wonderful with kids and is still really a kid at heart. No matter how much it irks me that he plays computer a little too much I still love him and know him to be a man of God. We both try so hard to be good and loving people.

So I called Monica and she denied it and called me the liar... and said it was I who caused all the drama... and that I could go to hell. I not so calmly said "Monica you are not going to put this back on me whether you deny it to me or not you have to be accountable for what you said" I told her I was going to the bishop about it.
She hung up the phone on me.

It made me so upset and after I got off the phone I just started bawling. I do not like her and I do not trust her. I'm going to call the bishop and talk to him abput it. Then I'll try my hardest to not let it fester in me. I'll try to not hold any anger about it because I've done what I thought was best.

*Suvate* "it is finished"

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.