Lovin the PC
1:58 PM - November 06, 2004

Oh I love Park City! Last night we went to see a movie (Napoleon Dynamite) and then just went straight to bed. We woke up and had hashbrowns, eggs, and ham! Yummy! And I didn't make any of it! Then we went outlet shopping and I exchanged some pants for Chad and got a baby outfit for Jenn and Sharla. I love baby stuff. Then we came home and had a wonderful lunch and put Dallen to sleep. He slept straight through the night and was so happy to play with Grandpa today. He has now added Grandpa and Grandma to his vocab. He can say "Mama, Dada, Car, Go, Night Night, Bye, Hello, Uh Oh, No, and now Grandma and Grandpa" He signs: Mom, Dad, Car, Bird, Ball, Milk, Cat, Dog, Baby, and Water."
He's grown into such a big boy! Yesterday Jaustin, Jasmine, and Dallen were chasing each other around the house like wild indians. They were whoopin, hollerin, and screamin! Jaustin and Jazz were hiding from Dallen and then jump out and scare him and he'd laugh and laugh! During all the middle of this he stopped suddenly, was panting rather hard, and went and got a drink from his cup on the table, took some big swigs, put it back on the table and then proceded to his indian ways! It almost brought tears to my eyes to see that. I mean even probably a couple of weeks ago he'd probably just drop the cup on the floor. But to see him put it back on the table just looked like such a big boy act. I love him to pieces. I can't believe how much I love being a mom to a boy. I thought I just wanted little girls but I think I could have a zillion boys and love them.
Well I'm going to do some more shoppin!
Yahoo!
Shellie

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.