Shopko & Fight
9:48 AM - November 04, 2004

Today I went and dropped Lacey off at school and then went to Shopko. I was going to get Dallen a Weebles toy town and it was only $35 but then I resisted and got some other toy that was like 1/2 the price. And he loved it and is still playing with it. He woke up at 7am and I realized why when I walked in his room and the shades were drawn open. I had forgotten to let them down last night. So maybe he'll take two naps today.
Chad and I had a big blow out last night. I said some bad things, yelling and pointing my finger. Literally I caught myself pointing my finger. Not one of my finest moments. I have such a bad temper with him. But after we got it all out we just sat there and talked about things. I am making an appointment to see someone. He doesn't want to at all. But I definatly need someone to talk to about it.
Shellie

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.