50 more things
4:38 p.m. - 2004-10-27

So I messed around a little bit today and basically got nowhere for my template. I'm going to have to ask Britta Wiz kid to fix it for me!

L- Okay okay I'll try!

Another 50 about me...
1. I watched a horror movie when I was a kid (House???) and it hand a hand that came up from the toilet, grabbed the persons butt, and sucked them down. For a couple of months later my sister and I would hold hands while the other was going to the bathroom.

2. I got kicked really hard by a mexican kid on my bus in 4th grade. He was wearing cowboy boots and it really hurt.

3. I love Mexican food. But hate Taco Bell.

4. I like Park City. If we had more money I'd move there. It's really pretty and has a small town fill to it.

5. I've been to a Sundance Film and slept through it. It was really stupid.

6. Once we move into a house Chad has promised me a dog. I'm going to name him Jocco.

7. We had a dog named Buff who drank some antifreeze and went retarded and to get to the car my mom and siblings would throw hot dogs out the back door for him to chase.

8. People stayed away from me at school dances during fast songs... I had a little too much energy.

9. I once farted in front of this really hot guy, and he turned around,and said "What The Hell!" and I ran off crying. I was like 20.

10. I use to smoke and drink in 9th grade.

11. I also sluffed so many classes (in 9th grade)that I almost didn't graduate.

12. I didn't know how to ride a bike until I was 10 years old.

13. My first airplane ride was when Chad and I went to Georgia for a second reception.

14. I don't have a middle name. But in High School I told everyone it was Lucille.

15. I dated a twin in HS and my sister dated the other twin. My sister is married to him now.

16. I like to watch Judge Judy, Texas Court, Judge Joe Brown, and Divorce Court.

17. I have a great grandma still alive.

18. She is Dallen's great great grandma!

19. I like waterparks.

20. I showed steers and hogs in 4-H.

21. I use to leave fingerprint messages on my wall after I saw the movie Seven. Like "A tall man killed me"

22.I love pedicures.

23. My name was going to be Tyler Jeremy if I was a boy.

24. I love to go on hikes.

25. I love camping and ATVing.

26. I don't have any birthmarks.

27. My future kids names: Nathan, Madilynn, Elizabeth, Ryan, Audrey

28. My 5th gr grandpa on my mom's side has his own section in The Doctrine and covenents.

29. My original last name was O'Neil before my 3rd great grandpa on my dad's side killed a man for raping and killing my 3rd gr grandma. It got changed to Long.

30. The genelogy stops on that side at my 3rd gr grandpa and I'd love to do some dective work and figure it out.

31. I had an epidural even though I wanted to go natural.

32. I'm never going to go natural!

33. My favorite dinner is Turkey, mashed potatoes, cranberry sauce, rolls, corn, yams, and stuffing.

34. I use to watch soaps with my mom every day when I was home sick.

35. I went to sixth grade. Didn't go to 7th or 8th (cancer) and they let me enroll in 9th grade. I think thats why I had such a hard time in 9th grade.

36. My lucky number is 18.

37. I'm a sagitarrius.

38. I went on a date with a kid who brought over "George of the Jungle" to watch and he quoted the entire thing.

39. I have a hope chest filled with old love letters and photos from boyfriends.

40. I kissed on of my friends boyfriends in HS and she still won't talk to me. (Its before they even went out. We kissed in 10th grade and he told her about it in 12th when they started going out)

41. I took a pottery class in college and sucked!

42. I took a Shakespeare class in college and did really good.

43. I went to the library every day my senior year at lunch time because I was depressed.

44. My first kiss was during a spin the bottle game with a boy name Barry Webster.

45. I joined the track team just because I liked a boy.

46. I hate tomatoes and mushrooms.

47. I love to curl up in bed and watch Seinfeld with Chad at night.

48. I like to cross stitch.

49. I listen to headphones when I clean sometimes. It makes me go faster.

50. I would like to learn to ballroom dance.

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.