Wrangler Butts Drive me NUTS!
11:25 a.m. - 2004-10-25

Okay Elle's asleep and Dallen and Dayton are cuddling up and watching Elmo. So I decided to sneak away and write so more factoids. But they are all together getting more retarded by the moment.

Wrangler Butt:
My mother always wore wrangler's and so she always had wrangler butt! Wrangle butt is when your jeans are so tight that they squish your butt down into your legs... makeing it seem as if you have no butt at all. It's also known as tear drop butt because you don't have bum cheeks and roundness. Your butt just melts into your legs.

Its not a good thing and something I try to avoid in every pair of jean I buy.

I can't believe its snowing! I love snow! It makes everything pretty!

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.