50 about me!
1:20 p.m. - 2004-10-25

101 things about me!

1. I hate my name. It reminds of "Shirly" or "Sherrie" It sounds old!

2. My #1 wish is to learn to sing.

3. My #2 wish is to have a degree.

4. My #3 wish is to go on a cruise.

5. Chad is 4 years older then me. I always say things like when you went on your first date I just turned 12. He gets weirded out by it.

6. I was accepted into the Culinary Arts program at UVSC.

7. I was the Student Body Secretary in High School. I won over the most "popular" girl.

8. I love to take a bath, read from a book for a little, and then shave my legs. Ultimate Relaxation.

9. I got sent to the principals office in 5th grade for the first time for not getting my art box out fast enough. Seriously that was the reason! I cried the whole time.

10. I was baptized at age 9 by my Grandpa Murdock. My leg came up and I had to be redunked.

11. I loved Girls Camp. My first year during testimony meeting I was crying so hard during my testimony that I threw up. (I was a really dramatic 12 year old)

12. I like Twix candy bars and Diet Cokes.

13. I'm really good at Trivial Pursuit.

14. I have a really good memory and really good at names. i.e. Verna and Monica

15. Chad and I got married May 11, 2002 at 4:30pm. I loved the Temple part and hated hated the reception.

16. July 5, 2002 we found out we were having Dallen. Chad was at work and I got a Ptest and wrapped it up with a little bib that said "I love my daddy"

17. Dallen was born 3/8/03 at 1:11am. He was taken out of the room by some Dr's as soon as he was born and Chad ran after them.

18. I love Loft house cookies. The pink kinds! With lots of milk.

19. I really don't like steak. But I do love potatoes.

20. I don't care if my socks match.

21. I was in two plays and one musical in HS.

22. I played the clarinet.


23. I only like sleeping on my sides.

24. My two biggest pet peeves: Scraping fork with teeth & Chewing with mouth open.

25. I was my sisters labor partner and when we first walked into birthing class people thought we were "partners"

26. My favorite Disney movie is Aladdin

27. I love movies... better yet, I love movie sound tracks! (I'm going to ask Heavenly Father if I can put some music to my life video before I watch it) (seriously)

28. When I get to heaven there is a couple of things I want to know... 1. Who killed JFK 2. What happened to the $100 I lost that I won from the monthly drawing at FFI 3. Well there was a third but I forgot.

29. I love watching Sports. I even watch sports if Chad's not around.

30. I want a mini van for my next car (that really sounds weird I'm only 23)

31. I love my mother in law!

32. I have 2 half brothers (twins) that I haven't seen in over 16 years. They were about 13 months I think when my dad and Trinia got "D"

33. I have two other half sisters. Lacey who is 12 (my mom and Bruce) and Kathy who is 7 (my dad and Sonia)

34. My biggest number one fear: car accidents

35. I can not go up high dives... I will not jump off of them and every time I get talked up one. I end up coming straight down.

36. Dallen is the funnest kid in the world and I laugh all day at the cute stuff that he does.

37. I watch my nephew Jaustin, my niece Jasmine, they are 5 and 3! And I love everything about them. They say funny stuff all day long!

38. I watch Dayton 2 and Ellianne 13 months. They are so cute, so well behaved, and they make our home a funner place!

39. I love chocolate covered pretzels.

40. I have my ears pierced but rarely wear earings.

41. I like getting my head shampooed and massaged.

42. I got a 22 on my ACT's

43. I can't believe I forgot this one! I can speak some Russian, say the Russian alphabet, count to ten, and even sing a song in Russian!

44. People even say I look Russian. I don't know if thats a compliment or not.

45. I like genelogy work.

46. I hate folding laundry.

47. My bedroom is messy every other day!

48. I went to Idaho Girls State.

49. My possible degree choices... nurse, teacher, chef.

50. I have never ever had a suprise birthday party or even a birthday party that friends were invited too. I only had family get togethers :(

then || now


current archives
cast rings profile
email notes book aim fans design host

.

.